Strongman Finally Releases Full Track-list For ‘10am Album; Announces Nov 13th As Release Date

Strongman's first studio album has a release date

Ghanaian rap star, Strongman has revealed that his full-length 10-track is due out on November 13th, 2020.

“13/11/20 #10amAlbum Get ready FamThe Pilolo hitmaker posted to his millions of social media followers.

The album has 4 singles out which are already toping charts on streaming platforms, radio and TV.

The announcement came with the full track-list of the album with features from Medikal, Wendy Shay, KelvynBoy, DopeNation, Fameye, Quamina MP, Akwaboah And Worlasi.

The ‘10am Album’ follows his 2018’s “STN EP” which featured the single “Vision” and has millions of streams to date.

In an interview months back, Strongman stated that the pandemic has affected the release date but works have been put into it to make his fans and supporters proud.

See full track list Below:


Fiifi DeGeneral

Fiifi DeGeneral, a Celebrity Blogger || DJ || Broadcast Journalist || YouTuber || Updates on entertainment & trending issues || Subscribe on YouTube @DeGeneral TV On social media, follow @Fiifi DeGeneral @The Fiifi Contact on (+233) 0244493431 Email: fiifidegeneral6@gmail.com

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: