Ghanaian Afrobeat artiste, Mr Drew has unveiled a tracklist for his Alpha album.

Mr Drew’s Alpha happens to be his first-ever album to release after years of giving out hit songs.

The “Seleyy” artiste shared on Instagram, the tracklists of the first-ever album from him.
He has got 12 songs on the yet to release album, which is scheduled for release on 10th of September, 2021.

Official Tracklist for #TheAlphaAlbum 🤍.. Can’t wait to share my first body of work with you all … Exclusive on @boomplaymusicgh on the 10th of September 2021 #seleyy @highlyspiritualmusic

See the tracklists below;